IE 11 is not supported. For an optimal experience visit our site on another browser.

Why Don’t We: Album ‘8 Letters’ is an ‘I love you to fans’


Daniel Seavey, Zach Herron, Corbyn Besson, Jonah Marais and Jack Avery of the pop group Why Don’t We join the TODAY team ahead of their Citi Concert Series performance to discuss their debut album. “It’s called ‘8 Letters,’ which means I love you, and it was really just an ‘I love you' to fans,” said Seavey.