IE 11 is not supported. For an optimal experience visit our site on another browser.

US to tell 5 nations their Iran oil exemptions will end


The Trump administration is poised to tell Japan, South Korea, Turkey, China and India that they will no longer be exempt from U.S. sanctions if they continue to import oil from Iran.