Supergroup Band of Merrymakers performs ‘Snow Snow Snow’


Mark McGrath of Sugar Ray, Kevin Griffin of Better Than Ezra, Tyler Glenn of Neon Trees, Michael Fitzpatrick of Fitz and The Tantrums and songwriter-record producer Sam Hollander joined forces to create holiday supergroup Band of Merrymakers to raise money for worthy causes. They bring yuletide cheer to TODAY with a performance of “Snow Snow Snow.”