IE 11 is not supported. For an optimal experience visit our site on another browser.

Nobel Peace Prize awarded to activists Denis Mukwege, Nadia Murad


The Nobel Peace Prize was awarded Friday to Denis Mukwege and Nadia Murad, two individuals who have worked to end the use of sexual violence as a weapon of war. TODAY’s Savannah Guthrie reports.