IE 11 is not supported. For an optimal experience visit our site on another browser.
We apologize, this video has expired.

    National Spelling Bee’s 8 champs talk about unprecedented tie

    Rishik Gandhasri, Erin Howard, Saketh Sundar, Shruthika Padhy, Sohum Sukhatankar, Abhijay Kodali, Christopher Serrao and Rohan Raja — the eight competitors named co-champions of the Scripps National Spelling Bee — talk on TODAY about the contest results.