Donald Trump signs executive order banning immigrants from 7 Muslim countries


President Donald Trump signed an executive action on Friday banning immigrants from seven predominantly Muslim countries for the next 90 days. On Saturday, Trump is expected to speak with Russian President Vladimir Putin by phone. NBC’s Kasie Hunt reports for TODAY from the White House.