IE 11 is not supported. For an optimal experience visit our site on another browser.

A look back at Time’s Person of the Year: Lindbergh to Ebola fighters


TODAY’s Carson Daly is in the Orange Room with a special round-up of past Person of the Year recipients from Time magazine, including President Franklin D. Roosevelt (the only three-time title holder), the personal computer, and the first-ever Person of the Year, Charles Lindbergh in 1927.