IE 11 is not supported. For an optimal experience visit our site on another browser.

2 astronauts thank teachers from International Space Station


Marking Teacher Appreciation Day from space, NASA astronauts Shane Kimbrough and Megan McArthur send a special video tribute to teachers from aboard the International Space Station.