Jill Martin is back with her Steals and Deals! Check out the best beauty and skin care bargains

Pop Culture

TODAY concert series schedule

Upcoming performances

  • Tuesday, May 4- Toni Braxton (in studio)
  • Friday, May 14- Sting (Plaza)
  • Friday, May 21 - The Script (Plaza)
  • Friday, May 28 - OneRepublic (Plaza)
  • Thursday, June 3 - 'American Idol' winner and runner-up (Plaza)
  • Friday, June 4 - Justin Bieber (Plaza)
  • Tuesday, June 8 - Christina Aguilera (Plaza)
  • Friday, June 11 - Rascal Flatts (Plaza)
  • Friday, June 18 - James Taylor & Carole King (Plaza)
  • Friday, June 25 - Maxwell (Plaza)
  • Friday, July 2- Maroon 5 (Plaza)
  • Friday, July 9 - Lady Gaga (Plaza)
  • Friday, July 16 - Enrique Iglesias (Plaza)
  • Friday, July 23 - John Mayer (Plaza)
  • Friday, July 30 - Carrie Underwood (Plaza)
  • Friday, August 6 - Train (Plaza)
  • Friday, August 13 - Ke$ha (Plaza)
  • Friday, August 20 - Keith Urban (Plaza)
  • Friday, August 27 - Katy Perry (Plaza)

How can I go to a TODAY concert?
Fans and visitors are encouraged to join us on the plaza for the live performances. Viewing is on a first-come, first-served basis outside TODAY's window-on-the-world studio, located at 49th Street and Rockefeller Plaza in New York City. Fans should arrive by 6 a.m. for best viewing.

Are tickets available for the concert?
Viewing is on a first-come, first-served basis but you can sign up to get fan passes for the TODAY concerts. Click here to sign up.

TOP