IE 11 is not supported. For an optimal experience visit our site on another browser.

'Renaissance' tracklist: See all 16 songs on Beyoncé's new album

We absolutely need to know what "Alien Superstar" sounds like.

Beyoncé’s new album "Renaissance" is here.

"Renaissance" marks Beyoncé's seventh studio album and her first solo album in six years. Since announcing the album on June 16, Beyoncé has already broken the internet twice: When she dropped the single "Break My Soul" on June 20 (and the acapella version), and when she revealed the album cover art.

After Beyoncé announced the names for all 16 songs on “Renaissance” on her Instagram story on July 20, the internet was bracing itself to break yet again.

After the tracklist was released, Issa Rae posted her reaction on Instagram. "All I saw was number one, 'I'm that girl,' and I'm like correct! Already starting off right. Can't wait for the rest of it. it's already correct. I love it, I love her, we all do," Rae said. "Thank you for blessing us."

"Renaissance Act 1" has 16 songs, and is the first part of what Beyoncé calls a "three act project" in an open letter.

“I hope you find joy in this music,” she told fans in the letter. “I hope it inspires you to release the wiggle. Ha! And to feel as unique, strong, and sexy as you are.”

Find the names below — including one that seems to be a reference to Beyoncé's sun sign, Virgo.

See the complete tracklist for 'Renaissance'

  1. "I’m That Girl"
  2. "Cozy"
  3. "Alien Superstar"
  4. "Cuff It"
  5. "Energy"
  6. "Break My Soul"
  7. "Church Girl"
  8. "Plastic Off the Sofa"
  9. "Virgo’s Groove"
  10. "Move"
  11. "Heated"
  12. "Thique"
  13. "All Up in Your Mind"
  14. "America Has a Problem"
  15. "Pure/Honey"
  16. "Summer Renaissance"