IE 11 is not supported. For an optimal experience visit our site on another browser.

Bye, Barbara! All 11 'View' hosts to reunite for Walters' farewell

Image: The View
THE VIEW - \"The View\" kicks off Season 17 with new host Jenny McCarthy, Monday, September 9, 2013. McCarthy joins current moderator Whoopi Goldberg, Sherri Shepherd and executive producer/creator and host Barbara Walters at their signature table. \"The View,\" a live, one-hour daily talk show airs weekdays on ABC (11:00 a.m.-12:00 noon, ET). (ABC/Donna Svennevik) WHOOPI GOLDBERG, JENNY MCCARTHY, SHERRI SHEPHERD, BARBARA WALTERSDonna Svennevik / ABC