Pop Culture

'America's Next Top Model' all-star names announced

John Filo / The CW / Today

Today the CW released the names of the women set to compete in "America's Next Top Model's" first ever all-star season.

The “fan favorites and outrageous personalities” ready to test the patience of Tyra Banks include Shannon Stewart (originally from cycle 1), Camille McDonald (cycle 2), Brittany Brower (cycle 4), Lisa D'Amato (cycle 5),  Bre Scullark (cycle 5), Bianca Golden (cycle 9), Dominique Reighard (cycle 10), Isis King (cycle 11), Sheena Sakai (cycle 11), Allison Harvard (cycle 12), Laura Kirkpatrick (cycle 13), Angelea Preston (cycle 14), Kayla Ferrel (cycle 15),  and from the most recent cycle, Alexandria Everett.

Those familiar faces will compete for a top prize featuring a spread in Vogue Italia, a Covergirl contract, and a guest correspondent gig on “Extra.”

Also revealed in the CW announcement was the list of singers, actors and reality stars who will serve as guest judges on the otherwise usual panel. Nicki Minaj, Kathy Griffin, La Toya Jackson, Ashlee Simpson and Kristin Cavallari are among the fashion-forward assortment.

“America’s Next Top Model” all-star cycle premieres Sept. 14 at 9 p.m. ET.

Do you have a favorite past contestant appearing in the upcoming cycle? Tell us who it is on our Facebook page! 

Related content: