Sign up for the TODAY newsletter

You have successfully subscribed to the TODAY newsletter.

Subscribe now and get trending stories, celebrity news and all the best of TODAY.

Past Steals and Deals products: Find customer service emails, contact info

by TODAY / / Source: TODAY

Get the latest from TODAY

Sign up for our newsletter

If you've ordered a product over the last six months from our Steals and Deals segments and you have a question -- here is everything you need to know. All the deals below have expired but you can find contact information for all the products featured.

August 10: Rio Steals and Deals: Luggage set, skincare, travel candles and more

July 20 Steals and Deals: Luggage, sunglasses, candles, baby blankets and more

Travelers Club Luggage: Contact info@travelersclub-deals.com.

7 for all Mankind Sunglasses: Contact flashsale@modo.com.

Tracy Porter Candles: Contact info@tracyporter-deals.com.

Laggo Leather Clutch: Contact info@shoplaggo.com

Lena Wald Lip Necklace: Contact today@lenawald.com.

Little Giraffe Chenille Fleece Baby Blanket: Contact Retail@littlegiraffe.com

Soul Journey Tassel Necklaces: Contact souljourneysales@gmail.com

July 6 Steals and Deals: Laptop cases, candles, pants, bangles and more

SPECK MacBook SmartShell Cases: Contact info@speck-deals.com

D.L. & Co Luxury Candles: Contact info@dlluxury-deals.com

NCLA Pastel Paradise Polish set and Boulevard Bold Polish set: Contact promo@shopncla.com.

Up! Pants Original Ankle: Contact customerservice@uppantsmontreal.com.

Amrita Singh 18-piece Monaco Bangle Set: Contact: Todayshow@amritasingh.com

June 29 Steals and Deals: Robes, coffee maker, Adirondack chairs and more

Pure Fiber Robes: Contact custserv@pure-fiber.com.

Primula Cold Brew & Travel Bottle and Cold Brew Iced Coffee Maker 2 Piece Set: Contact info@primula-deals.com

Shine Company Adirondack Chairs: Contact info@shine-deals.com.

Frog Hill Designs Pillows: Contact custserv@froghilldesigns.net

Penguin Random House Adult Coloring Book Sets: Contact info@randomhouse-deals.com.

June 22 Entertaining Steals and Deals: Candles, silverware, cheese board and more

Staci Woo’s Sand and Sea Cabana Cloth: Contact thesandandseaclub@gmail.com

Godinger European Non-Lead Crystal Barware 8 Piece Sets: Contact info@godinger-deals.com

Beach Chic Three Candle Set: Contact info@xelaaroma.com.

Knork Silveware: Contact email@knork.net.

Nine Space 5-Piece Slate Cheeseboard & Plate Set: Contact custserv@shopninespace.com

June 15 Travel Steals and Deals: Luggage, headphones, language courses and more

Gabba Goods NeckBeats Bluetooth Headphones & Portable Charger 2-Piece Set: Contact info@neckbeats-deals.com

TravelPro Lightweight Luggage: Contact info@travelpro-deals.com

Cabello Prime - 4 Piece Style/Travel Tool Kit: Contact: info@cabellohairtools.com

Living Language Online Course with One Year Access: Contact info@livinglanguage-deals.com.

Lisa Kline 2016 Stripe Ombre Collection: Contact dylan@lisakline.com

June 8: Summer Steals and Deals: Beach cruiser, book set, beach towels and more

Diamondback Bicycles: Contact info@diamondback-deals.com

Marc New York by Andrew Marc UVA/UVB Sunglasses: Contact info@andrewmarc-deals.com

Mad Hungry 4-Piece Air Blade Knife Set with Sheaths: Contact cs@today-maddhungry.com.

Anatalya Classic Resort Beach Towel: Contact Today@luxorlinens.com.

Gabba Goods Waterproof Lantern / Power Bank and Solar Powered Lantern / Power Bank: Contact info@gabba-deals.com

Wide-Angle, HD Action Video Camera with Waterproof Case and 8GB Memory Card by Koolulu: Contact info@koolulu-deals.com.

Joseph Bentley Traditional Garden Tools: Contact deals@josephbentleyus.com.

Penguin Random House Summer Reads 3-Book Sets: Contact info@randomhouse-deals.com

The Island Hopper Tote by Skipper Bags: Contact Todayhelp@skipperbags.com

May 26 Father’s Day Steals and Deals: Wireless speaker, polo shirts, watches and more

Soundbot High Performance Wireless Speaker: Contact info@soundbot-deals.com

Cutter & Buck Men’s Polo Shirts: Contact info@cutterandbuck-deals.com

M.I.L.A Men’s Zip-up Hoodie: Contact info@mila4u.com

Stuhrling Original Men’s and Women’s Luxury Watches: Contact tvdeals@stuhrling.com

May 11 Steals and Deals: Vegan leather bags, birthstone necklaces, scarves and more

Orian Satchel: Contact info@Cridecoeur-deals.com

2016 Leigh and Luca Classic Ombre Collection: Contact gayle@leighluca.com

Personalized Birthstone Initial Necklaces by Nissa: Contact today@nissajewelry.com.

B-low the belt hashtag clutch: Contact info@b-lowthebelt.com

Oversize 'Key To...' Keychain/Bag Charms: Contact Todayshow@JessicaElliot.com

April 26 Steals and Deals: Web-only deal, Egyptian cotton sheet set, throws and more

Burt's Bees Baby Everything You Need & More Bundle: Contact info@burtsbeesbaby.com

Natural Comfort 5-Star Hotel Egyptian Cotton Sheet Sets and Duvet Covers: Contact info@naturalcomfort-deals.com

Luxury Turkish Cotton 6-Piece Towel Sets by Home Source International: Contact info@homesource-deals.com

Ling Fresh Glow Daily Skin Care: Contact customerservice@lingskincare.com

Faribault Woolen Mill Recycled Cotton Throws: Contact customerservice@faribaultmill.com

April 13: Mother’s Day Steals and Deals: Note cards, leather tote bags and more

Modern Classic Personalized Note Cards: Contact todayshow@thestationerystudio.com

Carrie Bag by Onna Ehrlich: Contact sales@onnaehrlich.com

Pendant Necklaces by Miriam Merenfeld: Contact info@miriammerenfeld.com

Initial Leather Coaster set by Robyn Rhodes: Contact robynrhodes.today@gmail.com

Pure Fiber Loungewear Set: Contact custserv@pure-fiber.com

Get the latest from TODAY

Sign up for our newsletter
MORE FROM today