Closed Captioning
apply | reset x
font
size
T
T
T
T
color

October 6th, 2015

‘Gluten-free’ Cheerios recalled

General Mills recalled an estimated 1.8 million boxes of Cheerios and Honey Nut Cheerios that were labeled "gluten-free," but could actually contain wheat. The company said it received some reports of illness. An earlier version of this report incorrectly included a shot of a cereal with a “gluten-free” certification and not included in the recall. The online report has been updated.

More video

TRENDING

LIFESTYLE