Pop Culture

How did Neil Patrick Harris, Jessica Alba and more celebs spend July Fourth? See their pics

We're not the only ones firing up the grill for the Fourth!

Celebrities from all walks have been getting their red, white and blue on. Over the long weekend and continuing through the July 4 holiday, Instagram posts show some of our favorite A-listers acting, well, just like us.

We've rounded up a few of our favorites below. While you're heading to the cooler for another Popsicle, have a look!

Taylor Swift

Happy 4th from us ❤️

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

The pop star assembled her squad for the usual holiday fun.

Jessica Alba

Weekend vibes 🏖

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

The actress and entrepreneur posted this sweet shot of her kids at the beach.

Chrissy Teigen and John Legend

☀️☀️☀️ #REVOLVEinthehamptons

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

The new parents shared a very relatable pic lounging on a pool float.

Hashtag cant swim #cantswim #REVOLVEinthehamptons #cravingsBBQ @revolve

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Justin Timberlake

Happy 4th of July, America! --The Timberlakes

A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

Son Silas represented Team Timberlake in a sweet photo dad shared with fans.

RELATED: 'Fuller House' cast celebrates Andrea Barber's birthday — see the pics!

Amy Schumer

An American treasure

A post shared by @amyschumer on

The comedian offered up a sun-and-fun two-flag salute.

Lauren Conrad

Of course, Conrad would be making magic happen in the kitchen! Her pie looks pretty delicious.

Neil Patrick Harris and David Burtka

A lovely weekend. Finally, someone lets me be the Grill Master! Thanks #HeinekenLight

A post shared by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

Everyone's favorite "How I Met Your Mother" star and his husband, actor David Burtka, spent some time grilling this weekend. Luckily for Harris, "Someone let [him] be the Grill Master!"

Tom Brady

The Patriots quarterback got patriotic (and Photoshopped) with a couple of off-field eagles.

Reese Witherspoon

Off to find Dory! 🐠 (Yes, my snorkel gear is pink 😉💖) #IslandAdventures #UnderTheSea

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

The "Wild" actress went wild — snorkeling, that is!

Jessica Chastain

What a beautiful #july4th surprise! Sending so much love to my countrymen from across the sea! #independanceday

A post shared by Jessica Chastain (@jessicachastain) on

The actress went the patriotic route with a flag and a flag cake.

Emma Roberts

Pizza pool floatie. Enough said.

RELATED: David and Victoria Beckham share throwback wedding photos on 17th anniversary

Olivia Wilde

Travel buddy. #flywhileflying

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

Wilde and her young son, Otis, seem to be off on vacation. Have fun, you two!

Behati Prinsloo

Belly button still on point lol

A post shared by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on

The pregnant model showed off her still-enviable figure while tanning by the pool, and noted in the caption that she was happy to see her belly button looking the same as it's always looked.

Zac Efron

"Even though we're heading down under to visit the mates- we're flying for America right now," Efron captioned this picture of him and "Mike and Dave Need Wedding Dates" co-star Adam Devine.

Meghan Trainor

👯🎳💖 @chloegmoretz ... photo cred: @brooklynbeckham

A post shared by Meghan Trainor (@meghan_trainor) on

Meghan Trainor posted this snap of her and Chloe Grace Moretz, with a photo credit to Brooklyn Beckham. The three seem to have enjoyed a night out bowling over the weekend.

TOP