Pop Culture

Here's how 13 of your favorite celebs celebrated Memorial Day

This Memorial Day, you weren't the only one hanging by the grill and enjoying a day off from work. Celebs celebrated, too, and shared snaps of their festivities — raucous, relaxing or otherwise — on social media for all of us to gawk at. Er, enjoy. Below, we've rounded up some of our favorites.

Kate Hudson, Amy Schumer and Goldie Hawn

Hawaii + dolphin watching + seaside cookout with these three famous ladies. Can we score an invite next year?

Reese Witherspoon

#Backyard #BBQ Feels. #MemorialDay #FamilyTime @DraperJames 🍉❤️🍉❤️

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

The blond bombshell posted a few fun photos including a lemon-y dessert, a field of flags commemorating fallen soldiers and a fun snap with a giant slice of watermelon.

Cindy Crawford

The supermodel celebrated 18 years with husband Rande Gerber by taking a fun road-trip.

Jessica Chastain

Hope you're having as beautiful a day as I am #memorialdayweekend

A post shared by Jessica Chastain (@jessicachastain) on

The red-headed beauty biked around in the gorgeous weather.

Lea Michele

COCONUTS // 😎

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

Michele posted this photo from an enviable, tropical, undisclosed location.

RELATED: Amy Schumer shows everyone just how difficult it is to get off a pool raft

Julianne Hough

Hough understands what really constitutes a perfect weekend: “Head to toe grey on grey sweats, reading with a lake view, my one and only man, and the loves of my life!”

Chris Hemsworth

And the God of teppanyaki said "let there be light" @elsapatakyconfidential 📸photo credit @nicole__foster 🙌

A post shared by Chris Hemsworth (@chrishemsworth) on

The heartthrob enjoyed a fancy dinner with some serious table-side flame action.

Gwyneth Paltrow

bona nit des de les muntanyes de Barcelona. Poma, Moisès i jo ❤️

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Paltrow posed with family in Barcelona, writing a caption that translates as: “Goodnight from the mountains of Barcelona.”

Karlie Kloss

okay ladies, now let's get in formation. 🙌🏼🐝❤️

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Everyone's favorite supermodel went to a Beyonce concert with a few friends, and from the looks of that giant smile on her face, she had a fantastic time.

Drew Barrymore

#wineweek This pic says it all for me! @barrymorewines #barrymorerose @yeswayrose Happy Memorial Weekend.

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

Barrymore posed with a bottle of one of her own wines.

Mariah Carey

#Disneyland #missmonroe #rocky #funtimes #memorialweekend #familyfun #mickey&minnie 💕👫🍭🍬🎈

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

The singer posted a photo of her and her kids at Disneyland. Rain or not, we'd join this family day in a heartbeat.

TOP