Pop Culture

Celebrities vote! See their best photos

Election Day is here, and just like us, celebrities are heading to the polls to do their civic duty.

Of course, many took to social media to share snaps of themselves sporting "I voted" stickers and showing off their patriotic pride in other ways. Here are some of our favorites.

"The Office" star Jenna Fischer posted a playful pic as proof she voted early.

Eva Longoria also wore her sticker as a facial accessory.

Sarah Jessica Parker wore hers on her lapel.

Good L_rd it feels good. X, sj

A post shared by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

Anne Hathaway opted to display hers on her jacket.

Jessica Alba reminded followers, "Your voice matters!"

your voice matters! #Vote 🇺🇸

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Mario Lopez reminded citizens to exercise their right to vote early.

Molly Sims joked that her young daughter "stole her sticker."

We voted #letsdothis #shestolemysticker

A post shared by Molly Sims (@mollybsims) on

Taylor Swift posed for a pic while waiting in line.

Today is the day. Go out and VOTE 🇺🇸

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Justin Theroux sent his ballot from Berlin.

Olivia Wilde celebrated her "baby girl's first election."

Baby girl's first election. It's a cool time to be alive. #tearsofjoy

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

RELATED: Who said it: The real presidential candidates or their 'SNL' counterparts?

Kelly Clarkson encouraged her Twitter followers to #RocktheVote.

Katy Perry called voting "the best birthday present ever."

Anna Kendrick wore a fitting T-shirt.

🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸

A post shared by Anna Kendrick (@annakendrick47) on

Lady Gaga also rocked her best red, white and blue.

As did Hilary Duff.

Carrie Underwood "got it done."

Got it done! #vote

A post shared by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on

America Ferrera proclaimed, "Democracy rules!"

Democracy rules! One voice, one vote! Go get your vote on! #ivoted 🗽🇺🇸

A post shared by America Ferrera (@americaferrera) on

Sarah Michelle Gellar told fans, "First of all, and most importantly get out there and vote."

Amy Poehler donned an appropriate accessory before sending in her absentee vote.

Kate Hudson held her sticker high,

I voted ✨🇺🇸✨

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Jessica Biel poked fun at hubby Justin Timberlake's recent gaffe — illegally posting a selfie from a Tennessee voting booth — noting that she "waited to get home before snapping" so she wouldn't "almost go to jail."

And Candace Cameron Bure had a simple but clear message: "Go vote!"

Go VOTE!!

A post shared by Candace Cameron Bure (@candacecbure) on

Closed Captioning
apply | reset x
font
size
T
T
T
T
color

Justin Timberlake on voting selfie gaffe: I thought it would be inspiring

Play Video - 0:53

Justin Timberlake on voting selfie gaffe: I thought it would be inspiring

Play Video - 0:53
TOP